top of page



Congratulations to the newly confirmed students from our parish. May God bless you!
Malia Apel
Therese Bauer
Liam Brost
Matthew Charron
Claire Devlin
James Devlin
Bennett Elo
Michael Elsmore
Ella Kreidermacher
Cecilia Lorentz
Helene Noser
Michael VanSlyke
Please keep the youth of our parish in your prayers!

bottom of page